SYNERGY HomeCare

200 West Higgins Road
Suite 332
Schaumburg IL 60195

630-237-4460

Contact Us

Proudly Serving

  • the communities of Arlington Heights
  • Elk Grove Village
  • Rolling Meadows
  • Palatine
  • Saint Charles
  • Itasca
  • Hoffman Estates
  • Schaumburg
  • Streamwood
  • Carpentersville
  • Elgin
  • Gilberts
  • Hampshire
  • Wayne
  • and Dundee

Client Testimonials 

JULY 11, 2017

 By Nancy_493952

I am a current client of this provider

SYNERGY HomeCare is very reliable. I like the selection of caregivers that they gave my dad. SYNERGY HomeCare is a big help, they are doing things I don't have to do, and it helps me as a caregiver.

MARCH 07, 2017

 By VA_NYC

I am a current client of this provider

As a family, we are VERY happy with Synergy! The owner Paul met personally with me and my mom to discuss our needs, and also made a followup visit. The staff is also very communicative. There are a lot of agencies to choose from, and we decided on Synergy because they were the most flexible and cost-effective agency in terms of working with us when we needed care only 2 hours a day. They also let us meet with the caregivers first, and are very communicative with both my mom and me if the caregivers are delayed (rare) or need to be replaced. I can rest easy knowing they will take care of my mom if something happens (all of her kids live very far away). We are exceedingly happy with our caregivers. who are all long term residents of the area, cheerful, and capable of handling tasks other than patient care, such as day to day tasks my mother needs done. The most important thing (other than a great caregiver of course) when caregiving from a distance is knowing that the agency will handle problems if they come up and not abandon yo or be hard to reach--in this case Synergy has been stellar. Highly recommend this agency!
Provider Response
Thank you Victoria for your review. The Caregivers bring conversation and assistance allowing mom to maintain her lifestyle and independence. We will stay close to her Care Plan and will be in touch if there is any need for updates or modifications. Your review is again appreciated. We are always pleased to receive feedback and like the word to get out that our Caregivers do a fantastic job day in and day out. Enjoy the blizzard in NYC today! Paul
Jean and Helen Haworth January 02, 2017

I am a current client of this provider

The caregiver services are very friendly and excellent services. They clean her up very good. They are very helpful with laundry to the dryer and dirty stuff to the washer. Also, very helpful with garbage and taking her to the bathroom, and good advice.

Provider Response
Jean we are so pleased that we can be there for you on a daily basis. We will continue to assist Helen and will make sure that you are both kept safe and sound. Many thanks for your review. Jeannie and Maurine both love working with you! Paul


Ruth Cullian December 29, 2016

I am a past client of this provider

Synergy has provided me with great caregivers. I am very pleased with my main caregivers as they treat me as if I was their mother. They always smile and as loving.

Provider Response
Thank you Ruth - we enjoy working with you very very much and are pleased you are feeling so much better these days! Paul


Annette Swoger December 28, 2016

I am a current client of this provider

The two caretakers provided by Synergy HomeCare for my husband gave excellent care to him. They came on time, provided all agreed services and gave him the assurance and trust required to provide the necessary care. I would highly recommend this service.

Provider Response
Annette it was a please to meet you and I'm so pleased you were able to attend the wedding. Our Caregivers so enjoyed your husband too! Paul


Eplantz December 23, 2016

I am a past client of this provider

The provided service was friendly and cost appreciative. I am happy I found them and will use them again in the future.

Provider Response
Thank you Gene. It has been a pleasure meeting you and we will be there for you as needed in the future. I appreciate that you first came to our office to meet with us and "check us out". It was a great discussion and we were all on the same page with providing your transportation needs. Hang in there and stay strong!


Lori Fulk October 28, 2016

I am a current client of this provider

My family loves Synergy! They have helped us through a very difficult decision for my dad regarding the level of care he needs. The flexibility of scheduling caregivers and meeting his unclear care needs were essential to us. Synergy met those needs and adjusted the schedule to give him the independence he feared he was losing. Currently my dad has a team of caregivers who are kind, thoughtful, mindful and even do light cleaning! I'm so grateful we found Synergy HomeCare.

Provider Response
Thank you Lori. We so appreciate the opportunity to help your dad stay safe and age in place. Its great that he can still be productive at the office and maintain a great deal of independence. We are happy to provide the safety he needs and be there for him around the house. Many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! Paul Fisher


Thea H. October 26, 2016

I am a past client of this provider

Best home care experience we have had while dealing for 10 years with in home health agencies for various family members. Could not be more pleased with the abilities of both Paul for providing last minute people for overnights with my Aunt and with Vanessa for her fantastic bedside manner, her ability to handle an emergency situation with grace and intelligence. We have used many different agencies over the years and this one is by far the BEST!!! I highly recommend them.

Provider Response
Thank you Thea for your confidence and for bringing us in to work with your Aunt. There were many changes along the way with schedules and times and I am glad we were able to accommodate and be of service. We work hard to take away the worry and uncertainty and I feel our team really was there 100%. All the best to you and your lovely Aunt S.! Paul


Kelly Ricamato Rating Review posted on
   
Oct 20, 2016
I have been working with Paul Fisher and Synergy for the last year for help with my mom and dad. They are 86 and until a week ago, were living on their own. My sisters and I could not keep up with our jobs, our families and being there for our parents as much as we wanted. When we found Synergy, it was a Godsend. He and his wife were so warm and friendly, they bent over backwards to make sure the caregivers were a match with my mom and dad, and worked closely with my sisters and me to make sure we were all focused on my mom and dad's wellbeing. Paul also helped me find the Assisted Living place my mom and dad are at now because they just couldn't stay in their home and that has been fantastic also. Paul and the caregiver Maurine, have gone to visit mom and dad to check in on them which means so much. They are kind, caring people and I couldn't have managed this past year without them.
Kudos to everyone at Synergy! Your professionalism, sincere kindness, and exemplary communication serve as a model for other in-home care agencies. We are so pleased that we chose Synergy. 
Melanie R.
Posted by luckyc46206 January 28, 2016

★   Posted on Caring.com

I am a current client of this provider

Synergy has been a wonderful experience and truly a compassionate and dedicated professional provider. The attention to client/family satisfaction and focus on patient health & overall well being has been a priority from the beginning and a continued practice among all the care givers on their staff. The reliable support has absolutely set them apart from any other type of care you could ask for when considering hiring professional help for a loved one. Paul & his staff have really gone above and beyond just providing basic home health care and have exceeded our expectations when providing assistance in times of patient emergencies. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is currently seeking trustworthy & compassionate care for a family member. Personal thanks to Paul & his staff!

 I am a current client of this provider

They are responsive, compassionate, and very sensitive to our needs. They make caring for your relative easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for care giving assistance.

Posted by -Frank1 August 11, 2015

I am a current client of this provider

We've been very satisfied with Synergy. The caregivers they sent are outstanding. We initially had a problem with scheduling but it was resolved right away.

Posted by Madalina July 21, 2015

I am a current client of this provider

My family is extremely grateful for all of the help that the Synergy in-home caregiver has been able to provide. The company is professional and effective. The caregiver is reliable, kind, and hard working. We are so glad that we were able to find the help we needed from them!

Posted by 123jordan October 03, 2015

I am a current client of this provider

The caregiver from Synergy did a fantastic job taking my mother to her grandson's wedding. The cv was responsible for bathing, dressing, fixing mom's hair & make-up, driving to & from the event, keeping mom calm during the wedding ceremony, socializing, and helping mom with dinner. The caregiver exceeded our expectations. Prior to the date there was a meeting held with SYNERGY HomeCare representatives to evaluate mom & discuss the expectations for the event. The reps were very professional & went over all the details with us to establish clear goals which were all met. After the meeting, more questions from us arose which were all promptly answered. We highly recommend SYNERGY HomeCare.

Got Questions? Talk With Us.

ALL FIELDS REQUIRED

Got Questions? Talk With Us.